Latest shorthand results

Shorthand results with the names of successful candidates will be published on the dates listed below.

Please note - shorthand exam scripts must be sent back to the NCTJ by the exam centre within 24 hours of the exam being held. Any exam scripts received after this time may result in the delay of your centre's results being published on the date listed below.

If all centres' results are received before the listed date below we will publish them on the website.

PLEASE DO NOT CALL US FOR RESULTS AS WE ARE UNABLE TO GIVE RESULTS OVER THE PHONE

Please note: Results can take up to four weeks before they appear in the student log-in area.

Shorthand exams September 2015 - July 2016

Exam Date

Results Date

Friday 11 September

Tuesday 22 September

Friday 18 September

Tuesday 29 September

   

Thursday 16 October

Tuesday 27 October

   

Thursday 12 November

Tuesday 24 November

Thursday 26 November

Tuesday 8 December

Friday 27 November

Tuesday 8 December

   

Thursday 10 December

Tuesday 5 January

Friday 11 December

Tuesday 5 January

Thursday 17 December 

 Tuesday 5 January

   

Thursday 7 January

Tuesday 19 January

Friday 8 January

Tuesday 19 January

Thursday 21 January

Tuesday 2 February

Friday 22 January

Tuesday 2 February

Thursday 28 January

Tuesday 9 February 

Friday 29 January

Tuesday 9 February

   

Thursday 11 February

Tuesday 23 February

Friday 12 February

Tuesday 23 February

Thursday 25 February

Tuesday 8 March 

Friday 26 February

Tuesday 8 March

   

Thursday 10 March

Tuesday 22 March

Friday 11 March

Tuesday 22 March

Thursday 24 March

Thursday 7 April

   

Friday 8 April

Tuesday 19 April

Thursday 21 April

Wednesday 4 May

Friday 22 April

Wednesday 4 May

Thursday 28 April

Wednesday 11 May

Friday 29 April

Wednesday 11 May  

   

Thursday 12 May

Tuesday 24 May

Friday 13 May

Tuesday 24 May

Thursday 19 May

Wednesday 1 June

Friday 20 May

Wednesday 1 June

   

Thursday 2 June

Tuesday 14 June

Friday 3 June

Tuesday 14 June

Friday 10 June

Tuesday 21 June

Thursday 23 June

Tuesday 5 July

Friday 24 June

Tuesday 5 July

Thursday 30 June

Tuesday 12 July

   

Thursday 14 July

Tuesday 26 July

Friday 15 July

Tuesday 26 July