Latest shorthand results

Shorthand results with the names of successful candidates will be published on the dates listed below.

Please note - shorthand exam scripts must be sent back to the NCTJ by the exam centre within 24 hours of the exam being held. Any exam scripts received after this time may result in the delay of your centre's results being published on the date listed below.

If all centres' results are received before the listed date below we will publish them on the website.

PLEASE DO NOT CALL US FOR RESULTS AS WE ARE UNABLE TO GIVE RESULTS OVER THE PHONE

Please note: Results can take up to four weeks before they appear in the student log-in area.

Shorthand exams September 2014 - July 2015

Exam Date

Results Date

Friday 12 September

Tuesday 23 September

Friday 19 September

Tuesday 30 September

   

Thursday 13 November

Tuesday 25 November

Thursday 27 November

Tuesday 9 December

Friday 28 November

Tuesday 9 December

   

Thursday 11 December

Tuesday 6 January

Friday 12 December

Tuesday 6 January

Thursday 18 December 

 Tuesday 6 January

   

Thursday 8 January

Tuesday 20 January

Friday 9 January

Tuesday 20 January

Thursday 22 January

Tuesday 3 February

Friday 23 January

Tuesday 3 February

Thursday 29 January

Tuesday 10 February 

Friday 30 January

Tuesday 10 February

   

Thursday 12 February

Tuesday 24 February

Friday 13 February

Tuesday 24 February

Thursday 26 February

Tuesday 10 March 

Friday 27 February

Tuesday 10 March

   

Thursday 12 March

Tuesday 24 March

Friday 13 March

Tuesday 24 March

Thursday 26 March

Wednesday 8 April

   

Thursday 9 April

Tuesday 21 April

Friday 10 April

Tuesday 21 April

Thursday 23 April

Wednesday 6 May

Friday 24 April

Wednesday 6 May

Thursday 30 April 

Wednesday 13 May 

   

Friday 1 May

Wednesday 13 May

Thursday 14 May

Wednesday 27 May

Friday 15 May

Wednesday 27 May

Thursday 21 May

Wednesday 3 June

Friday 22 May

Wednesday 3 June

   

Thursday 4 June

Tuesday 16 June

Friday 5 June

Tuesday 16 June

Friday 12 June

Tuesday 23 June

Thursday 25 June

Tuesday 7 July

Friday 26 June

Tuesday 7 July

   

Thursday 2 July

Tuesday 14 July

Thursday 16 July

Tuesday 28 July

Friday 17 July

Tuesday 28 July